andreas-wulf_wulf-zargen

Andreas Wulf

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG Wulf Zargen

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 0

beatrix-wulf_wulf-zargen

Beatrix Wulf

DISPOSITION / BUCHHALTUNG / PERSONALWESEN

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 10
E-Mail: beatrix.wulf@wulf-zargen.de

juergen-schulte_wulf-zargen

Jürgen Schulte

VERTRIEB / KALKULATION

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 15
E-Mail: juergen.schulte@wulf-zargen.de

florian-stange_wulf-zargen

Florian Stange

VERTRIEB / KALKULATION

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 17
E-Mail: florian.stange@wulf-zargen.de

matthias-wulf_wulf-zargen

Matthias Wulf

FERTIGUNGSLEITUNG / TECHNIK

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 18
E-Mail: matthias.wulf@wulf-zargen.de

andreas-ibeler_wulf-zargen

Andreas Ibeler

AUFTRAGSERFASSUNG / ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG / TECHNIK

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 12
E-Mail: andreas.ibeler@wulf-zargen.de

christina-wulf_zargen-wulf

Christina Wulf

AUFTRAGSERFASSUNG / ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG / TECHNIK

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 14
E-Mail: christina.wulf@wulf-zargen.de

sahra-basista_wulf-zargen

Sahra Basista

ZENTRALE

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 0
E-Mail: zentrale@wulf-zargen.de

petra-humpert_wulf-zargen

Petra Humpert

ZENTRALE / DISPOSITION

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 13
E-Mail: petra.humpert@wulf-zargen.de

elke-holle_wulf-zargen

Elke Holle

BUCHHALTUNG

Telefon: +49 2947 / 9706 – 19
E-Mail: elke.holle@wulf-zargen.de